Predictions

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Predictions

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 prediction, Who won Cricket World Cup 2019 Predictions, Who will win the ICC Cricket World Cup tournament. The last World cup tournament was held in the year 2015 in Australia and New Zealand. The hosting nations eventually turned into the finalists. In a close contest in the final match, Australia managed to hold the nerve and grab the cup of glory. Due to the change of format, 2019 World Cup cricket will be more exciting than ever. Teams, having strong balance, will be able to qualify for the next round. Weaker teams would not be able to survive.


Match 1
May 30 Thursday 3 p.m.
England vs South Africa Predictions
The Oval


Match 2
May 31 Friday 3 p.m.
West Indies vs Pakistan Predictions
Trent Bridge


Match 3
June 1 Saturday 3 p.m.
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Predictions
Cardiff Wales Stadium


Match 4
June 1 Saturday 6 p.m.
Afghanistan vs Australia Predictions
Bristol


Match 5
June 2 Sunday 3 p.m.
South Africa vs Bangladesh Predictions
The Oval


Match 6
June 3 Monday 3 p.m.
England vs Pakistan Predictions
Trent Bridge


Match 7
June 4 Tuesday 3 p.m.
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Predictions
Cardiff


Match 8
June 5 Wednesday 3 p.m.
South Africa vs India Predictions
Southampton


Match 9
June 5 Wednesday 6 p.m.
Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N) Predictions
Nottingham


Match 10
June 6 Thursday 3 p.m.
Australia vs West Indies Predictions
Trent Bridge


Match 11
June 7 Friday 3 p.m.
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Predictions
Bristol


Match 12
June 8 Saturday 3 p.m.
England vs Bangladesh Predictions
Cardiff


Match 13
June 8 Saturday 6 p.m.
Afghanistan vs New Zealand Predictions
Taunton


Match 14
June 9 Sunday 3 p.m.
India vs Australia Predictions
The Oval


Match 15
June 10 Monday 3 p.m.
South Africa vs West Indies Predictions
Southampton


Match 16
June 11 Tuesday 3 p.m.
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Predictions
Bristol


Match 17
June 12 Wednesday 3 p.m.
Australia vs Pakistan Predictions
Taunton


Match 18
June 13 Thursday 3 p.m.
India vs New Zealand Predictions
Nottingham


Match 19
June 14 Friday 3 p.m.
England vs West Indies Predictions
Southampton


Match 20
June 15 Saturday 3 p.m.
Sri Lanka vs Australia Predictions
The Oval


Match 21
June 15 Saturday 6 p.m.
South Africa vs Afghanistan Predictions
Cardiff


Match 22
June 16 Sunday 3 p.m.
India vs Pakistan Predictions
Manchester


Match 23
June 17 Monday 3 p.m.
West Indies vs Bangladesh Predictions
Taunton


Match 24
June 18 Tuesday 3 p.m.
England vs Afghanistan Predictions
Manchester


Match 25
June 19 Wednesday 3 p.m.
New Zealand vs South Africa Predictions
Birmingham


Match 26
June 20 Thursday 3 p.m.
Australia vs Bangladesh Predictions
Nottingham


Match 27
June 21 Friday 3 p.m.
England vs Sri Lanka Predictions
Headingley


Match 28
June 22 Saturday 3 p.m.
India vs Afghanistan Predictions
Southampton


Match 29
June 22 Saturday 6 p.m.
West Indies vs New Zealand Predictions
Manchester


Match 30
June 23 Sunday 3 p.m.
Pakistan vs South Africa Predictions
Lords


Match 31
June 24 Monday 3 p.m.
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Predictions
Southampton


Match 32
June 25 Tuesday 3 p.m.
England vs Australia Predictions
Lords


Match 33
June 26 Wednesday 3 p.m.
New Zealand vs Pakistan Predictions
Birmingham


Match 34
June 27 Thursday 3 p.m.
West Indies vs India Predictions
Manchester


Match 35
June 28 Friday 3 p.m.
Sri Lanka vs South Africa Predictions
Durham


Match 36
June 29 Saturday 3 p.m.
Pakistan vs Afghanistan Predictions
Leeds


Match 37
June 29 Saturday 6 p.m.
New Zealand vs Australia Predictions
Lords


Match 38
June 30 Sunday 3 p.m.
England vs India Predictions
Birmingham


Match 39
July 1 Monday 3 p.m.
Sri Lanka vs West Indies Predictions
Durham


Match 40
July 2 Tuesday 3 p.m.
Bangladesh vs India Predictions
Birmingham


Match 41
July 3 Wednesday 3 p.m.
England vs New Zealand Predictions
Durham


Match 42
July 4 Thursday 3 p.m.
Afghanistan vs West Indies Predictions
Leeds


Match 43
July 5 Friday 3 p.m.
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Predictions
Lords


Match 44
July 6 Saturday 3 p.m.
Sri Lanka vs India Predictions
Leeds


Match 45
July 6 Saturday 6 p.m.
Australia vs South Africa Predictions
Manchester


Match 46
July 9 Tuesday 3 p.m.
First semifinal
Manchester


Match 47
July 11 Thursday 3 p.m.
Second semifinal
Birmingham


Match 48
July 14 Sunday
THE FINAL