West Indies vs New Zealand Prediction

West Indies vs New Zealand

West Indies vs New Zealand Prediction, West Indies vs New ZealandWho Win Today, Opinion Poll, Survey, Astrology, CWC 2019. The 12th edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup starts 30/05/2019, with tournament hosts and red-hot favourites England taking on Faf du Plessis’ South Africa in London. The showpiece tournament will begin at the Oval while the summit clash will be played at the Lord’s. After a dismal showing four years ago, England enter this tournament as favourites and the number one side in the world. The six-week tournament features the top 10 ODI teams, 48 matches and one final at Lord’s on July 14 where the 2019 World Cup winner will be crowned. Renowned Indian astrologer Greenstone Lobo has picked who will win the World Cup this time, and has rather picked who won’t win, and that’s India. Warne said not only does he believe Australia can win the World Cup, but thinks “they will win the World Cup”.

Indian fans would be hoping that predictions of Greenstone Lobo are proved wrong as they would want their team to lift the World Cup for the third time. the world will witness an unusual collision where 11 members of 10 teams will have one single goal on their mind – the prestigious cricket World cup. Many countries have not yet received the opportunity to hold the cup once in their hands. The country England is home to the game of Cricket. This year, the world cup is being hosted by the very veteran. Date of Opening Ceremony – May 30, 2019, Time of Opening Ceremony – Not declared yet, Place of Opening Ceremony – The Oval, London. The closing ceremony will be at the Lord’s on 14th July 2019.

West Indies Players List

Jason Holder (c), Evin Lewis, Darren Bravo, Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Nicholas Pooran, Oshane Thomas, Shai Hope (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Fabien Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Shannon Gabriel, Kemar Roach, Ashley Nurse

New Zealand Players List

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (vc), Ross Taylor